Return To Blog

Updated Live Music Schedule

Rock out with us while enjoying delicious food and drink!

February 22, 2017

We're huge supporters of local music! Each month, we take great pride in inviting talented Colorado-based bands and singers to perform live at our restaurant.

These shows have really caught on and are now regularly packed! Patrons enjoy a dynamite combination of excellent music, food, drinks & fun - rumor has it there's even been some dancing spotted in the aisles! We'd love to have you join us for an upcoming show:
 
Saturday, Feb. 18 – The Loaners (50s & 60s hits plus originals, 7-9pm)
Friday, Feb. 24 – Mid-Life Crisis (classic rock and roll, 7:30-9:30pm)
Saturday, Mar. 11 – The Grotto Cats (old faves to current hits, 7-9:30pm)
Sunday, Mar. 12 – Hugh Miles (4-7pm)
Thursday, Mar. 16 – Hazel Miller (jazz, R&B, blues & original music, 6:30-9:30pm) $5 cover
Friday, Mar. 17 – Kasual Six (fun classic rock dance music, 7-9:30pm)
Saturday, Mar. 18 – Fat Axl (rock and roll cover band, 7-9pm)
Saturday, Mar. 25 – Secret Agent Band (wide variety of hits, 6:30-9pm)
Friday, Mar. 31 – Mid-Life Crisis (classic rock and roll, 7:30-9:30pm)
Saturday, Apr. 8 – The Panhandlers (classic rock & blues, 7:30-9:30pm)
 
Please note: Reservations encouraged for all shows! To make a reservation, call 720-242-8026